Happy belated Thanksgiving

Happy belated Thanksgiving to everyone in the US. I’ve been spending more time eating than working on RpgToolkit, so I don’t have a lot of new code to share right now. I can tell you what I am working on though: UI elements for the HUD. Mostly I am working on a ‘Combat Log’ window right now, which is a scrollable log of all the various combat events. This gives me a place to watch combat unfold as I begin to implement. It also gives me a head start on the rest of the Window based UI. The combat log will be my test bed for implementing moving, resizing and scrolling, something we’ll need later on.

Leave a Reply

